Practice Educators

Royal Bolton Hospital

Emma.Bell@bolftonft.nhs.uk



Fairfield Hospital

Jill.Din@pat.nhs.uk


Image description
Image description
Image description

Central Manchester NHS Trust

Angela.Giddins@mft.nhs.uk

North Manchester General Hospital

Sharon.Whiting@pat.nhs.uk

Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description

Stepping Hill Hospital

Valerie.Poole@stockport.nhs.uk

Salford Royal Hospital

Amanda.Harris@srft.nhs.uk

Tameside General Hospital 

Nicola.Northover@tgh.nhs.uk

Image description
Image description
Image description

University Hospital South Manchester (General)

Katie.Howell@mft.nhs.uk

University Hospital South Manchester (Cardiac)

Susan.Tiley@mft.nhs.uk

Wrightington, Wigan & Leigh NHS Trust

(from 4th June 2018)

Janet.Enston@wwl.nhs.uk

Image description
Image description
Image description