Practice Educators

Royal Bolton Hospital

(awaiting appointment of new educator)



Image description
Image description
Image description

Central Manchester NHS Trust

Angela.Giddins@mft.nhs.uk

North Manchester General Hospital

Sharon.Whiting@pat.nhs.uk

Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description

Stepping Hill Hospital

Valerie.Poole@stockport.nhs.uk

Salford Royal Hospital

Amanda.Harris@srft.nhs.uk

Tameside General Hospital 

Nicola.Northover@tgh.nhs.uk

Image description
Image description
Image description

University Hospital South Manchester (General)

(awaiting appointment of new educator)

University Hospital South Manchester (Cardiac)

Susan.Tiley@uhsm.nhs.uk

Wrightington, wigan & Leigh NHS Trust

Andrea.Turnbull@wwl.nhs.uk

Image description
Image description